Kylie Minogue - Love At First Sight (Import CD Single) Used

borderline MUSIC

Official Used import cd single from 2002 in great condition 6 track single includes the official release of the mash up of New Order and Kylie

1. Love at first sight 

2. Can't get Blue Monday out of my head 

3. Baby (B-side)

4. Ruff and jam club mix / 9:30

5. Twin master plan mix  / 5:58

6. the scumfrog's beauty and the beast vocal edit) / 4:30

$ 10.00

Share this product