Kylie Minogue - FEVER (Special Edition 2PC) CD+ Mixes (Used)

borderline MUSIC

Special Edition of Kylie's Global Album that Includes an Extra Disc of Remixes and B-sides.  Packaged in a resealable sleeve. 

USED  light marks on discs - Slipcase like new 

Disc: 1

  1. More More More
  2. Love At First Sight
  3. Can't Get You Out Of My Head
  4. Fever
  5. Give It To Me
  6. Fragile
  7. Come Into My World
  8. In Your Eyes
  9. Dancefloor
  10. Love Affair
  11. Your Love
  12. Burning Up


Disc: 2

  1. Can't Get Blue Monday Out Of My Head (Mash-up)
  2. Love At First Sight (The Sumfrog's Beauty & The Beast Vocal Edit)
  3. Can't Get You Out Of My Head (Deluxes's Dirty Dub)
  4. In Your Eyes (Roger Sanchez Release The Dub Mix)
  5. Love At First Sight (Ruff & Jam Us Radio Mix)
  6. Come Into My World (Fischerspooner Mix)
  7. Whenever You Feel Like It (B-side)

$ 28.00

Share this product