Kylie Minogue - Skirt - Import CD Single (DJ Pressing)

borderline MUSIC

Artist  Kylie Minogue
 Title  Skirt CD single
 Region  IMPORT
 Price  $11.98

 DJ Service compilation and pressing on an HQ CD housed in a slim case.


1. Radio Edit
2. Extended Mix 
3. Stop Me Shake Mix 
4. Matt Nevins Remix
5. K and NDS  Remix
6. Hot Mouth Remix 
7. GTA Remix
8. Switch Remix
9. Matthew Dear Remix
10. Mark Picciotti Nom De Mixshow
11. Mark Picciotti Nom De Strip Extended 
12. Mark Picciotti Nom De Strio DUB
13. George M DUB Bootleg Mix 

$ 11.98

Share this product