Kylie Minogue - Unreleased Collection vol. 3 (Import CD)

borderline MUSIC

Vol.3 of the series, Emmy Music compiled Kylie's Unreleased tracks not featured on any of her albums.  Import CD DJ series on HQ glossy disc with full artwork.  Volumes 1-4 are now available. 


1. Bette Davis Eyes
2. The Winner Takes It All  [ft: Dannii Minogue]
3. The Real Thing (from the movie 'Sample People')
4. I Talk Too Much [ft: Just Jack]
5. Black and White [ft: Shaggy] 
6. We Are One
7. Your Body [ft: Giorgio Moroder] 
8. Crystallize [ft: Garibay] 
9. The Other Boys [ft: NERVO, Jake Shears, Nile Rogers] (Extended Version)
10. If I Can't Have You [ft: Sam Sparro] 
11. Limpio [ft: Laura Pausini] (Spanglish Version)
12. Alone Again (Written by Madonna)
13. You Are There
14. Broken Hearted (Love, Love, Love)
15. No Better
16. Change Your Mind (Radio Edit) 
17. I Feel Love 
18. Chiggy Wiggy [ft: Sonu Nigam, Sanjay]
19. Whistle (ft: Múm) 

$ 16.98

Share this product