Kylie Minogue - Video Collection pt 2 DVD (NTSC)

borderline MUSIC

A complete collection of Kylie's music videos plus  some LIVE performances from 2010-2018 

Compiled and printed by Emmy Music (Dj service) DVD NTSC housed in a slim DVD case.

All videos in HD (720 -1080p) - Except: 'Better Than Today' and 'Higher'

Music Videos: 

1. Dancing

2. All The Lovers

3. Get Outta My Way

4. Better Than Today  (Lower Quality) 480p

5. Put Your Hands Up (Lyric)

6. Timebomb

7. Skirt

8. Flower

9. Into The Blue

10. Sexercize

11. I Was Gonna Cancel

12. Crystallize

13. Sleepwalker w/ Garibay

14. Right Here, Right Now w/ Giorgio Moroder

15. Your Body w/ Garibay & Giorgio Moroder

16. The Other Boys w/ Jake Shears, Nile Rodgers & Nervo

17. Black And White w/ Garibay & Shaggy 

18. Limpido w/ Lara Fabian

19. Absolutely Anything And Anything At All

20. Higher w/ Taio Cruz  (Lower quality) 360p

21. Santa Baby

22. Every Day Is Like Christmas

23. 100 Degrees (Studio Version) with Dannii Minogue

24. Can’t Get You Out Of My Head (The X Factor UK LIVE)

25. Dancing (LIVE)

$ 19.98

Share this product