Kylie Minogue - ''X'' TOUR EDITION CD/DVD - Used

borderline MUSIC

Exclusive Asian 2008 Tour Edition CD/DVD edition of her 2007 album. The album now includes four bonus tracks, 'All I See' (featuring Mims), 'Magnetic Electric', 'Can t Get You Out Of My Head' (Greg Kurstin Remix) and 'The One' (Freemasons Remix) while the bonus DVD features three music videos to 'Wow', '2 Hearts', 'In My Arms' along with each respective 'Making of' those videos. Also includes new artwork. The album features the lead-off single, '2 Hearts', produced by London based electro band Kish Mauve.

1. 2 Hearts
2. Like A Drug
3. In My Arms
4. Speakerphone
5. Sensitized
6. Heart Beat Rock
7. The One
8. No More Rain
9. All I See
10. Stars
11. Wow
12. Nu-di-ty
13. Cosmic

Bonus Recordings:
14. All I See - featuring Mims
15. Magnetic Electric
16. The One - Freemasons Remix
17. Can't Get You Out Of My Head - Greg Kurstin Remix

1. 2 Hearts (Video)
2. Behind the scenes of '2 Hearts'
3. Wow (Video)
4. Behind the scenes of 'Wow'
5. In My Arms (Video)
6. Behind the scenes of 'In My Arms'
7. Wow (live at The Brits 2008)

$ 25.00

Share this product