La Roux - Trouble In Paradise CD

borderline MUSIC

Artist  La Roux
 Title  Trouble In Paradise CD
 Region  USA





La Roux finally returns with her 2nd Album and we are LOVING this release - very 80's electro vibe - reminds me of early Depeche Mode.
 Track Listings
  1. Uptight Downtown'
  2. 'Kiss and Not Tell'
  3. 'Cruel Sexuality'
  4. 'Paradise Is You'
  5. 'Sexotheque'
  6. 'Tropical Chancer'
  7. 'Silent Partner'
  8. 'Let Me Down Gently'
  9. 'The Feeling'

$ 11.98

Share this product