Lady Antebellum - (Self Titled) CD - Use d

borderline MUSIC


This is the self-titled debut album from Lady Antebellum the trio-comprised of Hillary Scott (vocals), Charles Kelley (vocals), and Dave Haywood (vocals, acoustic guitar, keys). Co-writing most of the songs on this album including the first smash single "Love don't Live Here"

1 Love Don't Live Here
2 Lookin' For A Good Time
3 All We'd Ever Need
4 Long Gone
5 I Run To You
6 Love's Lookin' Good On You
7 Home Is Where the Heart Is
8 Things People Say
9 Slow Down Sister
10 Can't Take My Eyes Off You
11 One Day You Will

$ 2.00

Share this product