Lana Del Rey -- A.K.A. Lizzy Grant "Clear" Vinyl' Import LP (US orders only)

borderline MUSIC

Vinyl pressed on translucent / Clear Limited Edition IMPORT vinyl record.

USA orders only on this item  - due to customs issues and delays 

Vinyl comes in a resealable sleeve since it arrived not sealed from Distributor 

  1. Kill Kill
  2. Queen of the Gas Station
  3. Oh Say Can You See
  4. Gramma (Blue Ribbon Sparkler Trailer Heaven)
  5. For K Part 2
  6. Jump
  7. Mermaid Hotel

    SIDE 2
  8. Raise Me Up (Mississippi South)
  9. Pawn Shop Blues
  10. Brite Lites
  11. Put Me in a Movie
  12. Smarty
  13. Yayo

$ 99.00

Share this product