Liberty X - Jumpin' CD single

borderline MUSIC

New but in a resealable sleeve disc was opened to file CD in the store. 

Featuring remixes, bsides and videos

UK 6 track single

1. Jumpin'

2. It Helps

3. Never meant to say goodbye (remix)  4:38

4. Jumpin' (JD Remix)  4:03

5. Jumpin' (VIDEO) enhanced for PC

6. Making of the video (enhanced) for PC

$ 10.00

Share this product