Linda Eder - Christmas Stays The Same 2000 Promo CD - Used


Linda's  Holiday album on CD

1 Christmas Stays The Same
2 Here Comes Santa Claus/Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town
3 Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
4 The Little Drummer Boy
5 Do You Hear What I Hear?
6 Christmas Through A Child's Eyes
7 Silent Night
8 O Come O Come Emmanuel/What Child Is This?
9 The Christmas Song
10 The Christmas Medley
11 Ave Maria
12 O Holy Night
13 The Bells Of St. Paul

$ 4.00

Share this product