Linda Eder - GOLD 2002 CD - Used


2002 CD -- Linda covers 4  iconic songs: Here Comes The Sun (George Harrison), Drift Away (John Henry Kurtz 1972) , We Are All Alone (Boz Scaggs 1976) and Son Of A Preacher Man (Dusty Springfield).  Great album! 

1 Here Comes The Sun (George Harrison Cover) 
2 How Little We Know
3 Until I Don't Love You Anymore
4 Son Of A Preacher Man (Dusty Springfield Cover) 
5 If I Should Lose MyWay
6 Gently Break My Heart
7 Everything That's Wrong
8 Drift Away (Cover song) 
9 Across The Water
10 Her Gypsy Heart
11 How In The World
12 We're All Alone (Boz Scaggs Cover) 
13 Gold
14 If I Had My Way

$ 3.50

Share this product