Lisa Stansfield -So Natural (Extra tracks, remastered, Import CD)

borderline MUSIC

2003 remastered reissue of 1993 album (unavailable domestically) includes three bonus tracks, 'Gonna Try It Anyway', 'Dream Away' (duet with Babyface) & 'So Natural' (No Preservatives Mix by Roger Sanchez), packaged in a limited edition digipak with lyrics and previously unseen photos. Arista.

  1. So Natural

  2. Never Set Me Free
  3. I Give You Everything
  4. Marvellous And Mine
  5. Goodbye
  6. Little Bit Of Heaven
  7. Sweet Memories
  8. Shes Always There
  9. Too Much Love Makin
  10. Turn Me On
  11. Be Mine
  12. In All The Right Place
  13. Wish It Could Always Be This Way
  14. Gonna Try It Anyway (Bonus Track)
  15. Dream Away (Duet With Babyface) (Bonus Track)
  16. So Natural (No Preservatives Mix By Roger Sanchez (Bonus Track)

Product Details

  • Audio CD (May 31, 2003)
  • Limited Edition edition
  • Number of Discs: 1

$ 29.98

Share this product