Listen UP! 116 (Continuous Version) various artist CD

borderline MUSIC

Vol. 116 just in for your summer & Pride month!  This is the Continuously mixed version. New 2019 remix for Janet's 1990 hit "Love Will Never Do", 2 New MADONNA!!! Club versions, Kylie's hot new single, Bananarama returns to the dancefloor with this rare remix, plus New Taylor Swift, Ariana, Jonas Brothers and a hot new track by Kendra Erika  + more.  This Continuous version includes a bonus remix of Shawn Mendes Not found on the non-continuous version.

1. Alphabeat - Shadows (F9 Club Remix) 

2. Vassy - Concrete Heart (Dark Intensity Remix)  

3. Shawn Mendes - If I Can't Have You (AZ2A It's Too Late Mix) BONUS! 

4. Bananarama - Stuff Like That (BUK Extended Mix)  

5. Kylie Minogue - New York City (Dirty Disco Mainrooom Remix) 

6. Kendra Erika - A Deeper Love (Ralphi Rosario & Erick Ibiza Club Mix)

7. Madonna (ft: Swae Lee) - Crave (Sinna-G Swanky Remix)  

8. Marc Stout ft: Jessica Sutta - Our Song Comes On (Rosario's Ibiza Club Remix) 

9. Ariana Grande - 7 Rings (Dirty Werk Extended Club Mix)  

10. Taylor Swift ft: Brendon Urie - ME (Dirty Disco Eagle Houston Remix)  

11. Jonas Brothers - Cool (FUri Drums Cool House Remix)  

12. Janet Jackson - Love Will Never Do 2019 (DrewG Remix)  

13. Madonna - I Rise (Roberto Ferrari Remix) 

$ 16.98

Share this product