Listen Up! 118 (Continuous Mix) DJ CD + Bonus Mix

borderline MUSIC

 Listen UP! Dj promotional compilation CD - This is the Continuous version - featuring today's hottest, biggest, unreleased remixes . Kiesza, Pet Shop Boys, Crystal Waters return to the dancefloor with HOT new tracks.  Miley's alter-ego : Ashly O's Pop track "On A Roll" has been remixed by the legendary JR. Vasquez plus Celine, Madonna, Charli XCX and a New 25th anniversary remix of Kristine W.'s debut single "Feel What You Want" 2019 remix.

This continuous version includes a bonus remix of Shaed ft: ZAYN  not found on the non-continuous version.

Housed in standard jewel case with front and back art.  


1. Kiesza - Sweet Love (Royale Avenue Remix) 

2. Herve Pagez (ft: Diplo & Charli XCX) - Spicy (Majestic Remix) 

3. Steve Aoki ft: Back Street Boys - Let It Be Me (Jonas Blue Remix) 

4. Shawn Mendes & Camilla Cabello - Senorita (Alphalove Mix) 

5. Ed Sheeran ft: Justin Bieber - I Don't Care (Jonas Blue Remix

6. Charli XCX - White Mercedes (EDXs Miami Sunset Club Mix) 

7. Ally Brooke ft: Matoma  - Higher (Riddler VIP Club Mix) 

8. Nicole Markson - Higher Than Heaven (StoneBridge Extended Remix) 

9. Madonna ft: Swae Lee - Crave (Tracy Young Dangerous Extended Remix) 

10. Kristine W. - Feel What You Want (These Machines 25th Anniversary Remix) 

11. Shaed ft: Zayn - Trampoline (Dave Aude Remix) (Bonus mix only on continuous version)

12. Pet Shop Boys ft: Years and Years - Dreamland (Thin White Duke Vocal Mix) 

13. Katy Perry - Small Talk (Brett Oosterhaus Massive Mix) 

14. Celine Dion - Flying On My Own (Toy Armada & DJ Grind Anthem Mix) 

15. Ashley O [aka Miley Cyrus] - On A Roll (Junior Vasquez Extended Mix) 

16. Crystal Waters & R- Naldo - United In Dance (James Anthony 's Big Room Mix) 

$ 16.98

Share this product