Listen Up! 95 (Continuous version)

borderline MUSIC

Artist  Various: MADONNA, Britney Spears, Adam Lambert, Sia, Calvin Harris and more.
 Title  Listen Up! 95 (Continuous version)
 Region  IMPORT
 Price  $16.98


This version is the continuously mixed version (yes still in chapters). DJ series providing rare and unreleased remixes.


Track Listings
  1. Will Young - Thank You (Fred Falke Club Mix)
  2. Taylor Swift - Bad Blood (Band-aid Remix)
  3. Ariana Grande - One Last Time (Craig Vanity vs Silence Groove)
  4. Britney Spears ft: Iggy Izalea - Pretty Girls (Chew FU ‘Bring The Noise’ Club Fix)
  5. Hilary Duff - Sparks (Ron Berk Remix)
  6. Adam Lambert - Ghost Town (Steve Redant Remix)
  7. Giorgio Moroder ft: Sia - Déjà vu (Benny Benassi Remix)
  8. .Roisin Murphy - Exploitation (Falco Benz Remix)
  9. Leona Lewis - Fire Under My Feet (Benny Benassi Remix)
  10. Sia - Fire Meets Gasoline (Edward Grey vs Dave Audé Remix)
  11. Calvin Harris ft: Haim - Pray To God (Calvin Harris vs Mike Pickering Ha-ienda Remix)
  12. MADONNA ft: Nicki Minaj - Bitch I’m Madonna (Rosabel’s Bitch Move Mix)
  13. Five Knives - Savages (Dave Audé Club Mix)
  14. Maroon 5 - This Summer’s Gonna Hurt Like A Motherf----r (Trap EDM Remix)

$ 16.98

Share this product