Listen Up! vol. 109 (Continuously Mixed) CD

borderline MUSIC

Continuously Mixed version includes a bonus remix by Naill Horan (One Direction) "Too Much To Ask" that is not found on the non-continuous version.  

1. Justin Timberlake -  Filthy (Barry Harris Remix) 

2. Alan Walker ft: Noah Cyrus & Digital Farm Animals - All Falls Down (Eric Kupper Club Mix) 

3. Kat Graham - If Eye Could Get Your Attention (Full Intention Remix)

4. Kylie Minogue - Dancing (Night Out Club Mix)

5. Troye Sivan - My My My! (Barry Harris Remix)

6. P!NK - Beautiful Trauma  (Moti Remix) 

7. Dua Lipa - IDGAF (Country Club Martini Club Mix)

8. Dj Khaled ft: Rihanna - Wild Thoughts (Mike Cruz Remix)

9. Shift K3Y - Only You  (Offaiah Club Remix)

10. Charlie Puth - How Long (Throttle Remix)

11. Tony Moran ft: Kimberly Davis - You’re Good For Me  (Bissen Moran Club Mix) 

12. Ralph Rosario ft: Donna Blakely -Cold (Folsom Street Club Mix) 

13. Jes - Dreamweaver  (Dan Thomas & Eddie Gordon VP Tribal Mix)

14. Katy Perry - Hey Hey Hey (The Sinna-G Funky Mix) 

15. Niall Horan - Too Much To Ask  (Joe Bermudez Chico Remix)

$ 16.98

Share this product