Listen Up! vol. 117 (Continuous Mix) DJ CD

borderline MUSIC

MADONNA, P!NK, J.lo, Bananarama, Taylor, Katy HOT New dance mixes. Plus  Jes, Little Mix, Heather Small, Boy George & and even THE Whitney returns to the dancefloor.-- This DJ Compilation and pressing in HQ glossy disc , jewel case featuring the latest HOTTEST dance remixes all in a Continuous Mix. 

Alesso's "Sad Song" is a bonus mix that is not found on the Non-Continuous version.


1. Madonna  - God Control (Dario Xavier "Wake Up" Mix)

2. Bananarama - Dance Music (Mission Groove Strobelight Mix)

3. P!nk ft: Cash Cash - Can We Pretend (MOTi Extended Mix)

4. Kygo ft: Whitney Houston - Higher Love (Dirty Disco Pure Love House Remix)

5. Katy Perry - Never Really Over (Dirty Disco Mainroom Remix)

6. Little Mix - Bounce Back (M-22 Remix)

7. Jamie Hannah & Boy George - House Of Truth (Tough Love Remix)

8. Jennifer Lopez - Medicine (Erik Kupper Mix)

9. Tiesto ft: Jonas Blue - Ritual (Benny Benassi & BB Team Remix) 

10. Alesso ft: Tini - Sad Song (Alesso Remix) BONUS MIX

11. Taylor Swift - You Need To Calm Down (Barry Harris Remix)

12. JES - Let Him Go (Gozzi Remix)

13. Heather Small - Proud 2019 (Joe Gauthreaux & Leanh Freedom Remix)

14. Madonna - I Rise (Tracy Young Pride Remix Extended) 



$ 16.98

Share this product