Listen Up! vol. 121 (Continuously Mixed) DJ CD

borderline MUSIC

The Continuous version featuring Hot NEW remixes  - The Continuous version includes a bonus mix of Hayla " NAKED" (That Kind Remix).

Harry Styles, Billie Ellish, GAGA, Dua Lipa, Paloma Faith, Jonas Brothers, Celine, Selena Gomez, Katy Perry , Black Eyed Peas, Whigfield and more 


1. Harry Styles - Adore You (E.H.Mix)

2. Justin Timberlake & SZA - The Other Side (Oliver Heldens Remix)

3. Madonna - VOGUE 2020 (Bump & Grind Club Mix) 

4. Hayla -Naked (That Kind Remix) BONUS MIX 

5. Dua Lipa - Break My Heart (Eon Bauer Remix)

6. Billie Eilish - Everything I Wanted (Tommie Sunshine & Benwah Remix)

7. Sonny Fodera & King Henry ft: AlunaGeorge - Before U (Illyus and Barrientos Mix)

8. Whigfield - Suga (Freejak Extended Remix) 

9. Black Eyed Peas ft: J. Blavin - RITMO (Bad Boys For Life) Rosabel Club Mix

10. Jonas Blue & Paloma Faith - Mistakes (Rudeejay & Da Brozz Remix)

11. Katy Perry - Never Worn White (Easy To Surrender Private X Remix)

12. Selena Gomez - Rare (Make Me Feel Special House Club Remix) 

13. Lady GaGa - Stupid Love (Jack Change T-Dance Mix) 

14. Jonas Brothers - What A Man Gotta Do (Totally Locked Up Club Mix)

15. Celine Dion - Lying Down (Possessed House Club Remix) 

$ 16.98

Share this product