Listen Up! vol. 121 (Non-continuous) DJ CD

borderline MUSIC

The Non-Continuous version featuring Hot NEW remixes 

Harry Styles, GAGA, Dua Lipa, Paloma Faith, Jonas Brothers, Celine, Selena Gomez, Katy Perry, Whigfield and more! plus a hot 2020 remix for VOGUE celebrating it's 30th year.


1. Harry Styles - Adore You (E.H.Mix)

2. Justin Timberlake & SZA - The Other Side (Oliver Heldens Remix) 

3. Madonna - VOGUE 2020  (Bump & Grind Club Mix) 

4. Dua Lipa - Break My Heart (Eon Bauer Remix)

5. Billie Eilish - Everything I Wanted (Tommie Sunshine & Benwah Remix)

6. Sonny Fodera & King Henry ft: AlunaGeorge - Before U (Illyus and Barrientos Mix)

7. Whigfield - Suga (Freejak Extended Remix) 

8. Black Eyed Peas ft: J. Blavin - RITMO (Bad Boys For Life) Rosabel Club Mix

9. Jonas Blue & Paloma Faith - Mistakes (Rudeejay & Da Brozz Remix)

10. Katy Perry - Never Worn White (Easy To Surrender Private X Remix)

11. Selena Gomez - Rare (Make Me Feel Special House Club Remix) 

12. Lady GaGa - Stupid Love (Jack Change T-Dance Mix) 

13. Jonas Brothers - What A Man Gotta Do (Totally Locked Up Club Mix)

14. Celine Dion - Lying Down (Possessed House Club Remix) 

$ 15.98

Share this product