Listen Up! Vol. 99 (Continuous)

borderline MUSIC

CONTINUOUSLY MIXED VERSION includes a Bonus Mix of LITTLE MIX not found on the Non-Continuous version. Dj series with full artwork.
Track Listings
  1. Adam Lambert - Another Lonely Night (M-22 Remix)
  2. Selena Gomez - Same Old Love (Cosmic Dawn Club Mix)
  3. Ariana Grande - Focus (Max Sanna & Steve Pitron Club Mix)
  4. Hilary Duff - Confetti (Dave Aude’ Remix)
  5. Jess Glynne - Don’t Be So Hard On Yourself (DJ SKT Remix)
  6. Ellie Goulding - Something In The Way You Move (Craig Vanity VS Dextrose Mix)
  7. Shawn Mendes - Stitches (Dark Intensity Club Mix)
  8. Lady GAGA - Til It Happens To You (Love II Infintiy Club Mix)
  9. Taylor Swift - Out Of The Woods (Toy Armada & Dj Grind Anthem Mix)
  10. Nathan Sykes - Over And Over Again (DJ Escape & Tony Coluccio Remix)
  11. Chaos & CeCe Peniston - Believe (Rich B & Phil Marriot Remix)
  12. Robin S & Dj Escape - Shout It Out Loud (DJ Escape & Tony Coluccio Mix)
  13. Little Mix - Black Magic (Cahill Club Mix) (Exclusive Bonus Track)

$ 16.98

Share this product