LIZZO - Special CD - New


2022 release, the fourth album from the singer and rapper. The album is the follow-up to her 2019 album Cuz I Love You, which peaked at number 4 on the Billboard 200 chart and was nominated for Album of the Year at the 62nd Annual Grammy Awards. Special features the massive single "About Damn Time".

  •  The Sign
  •  About Damn Time
  •  2 Be Loved (Am I Ready)
  •  I Love You Bitch
  •  Special
  •  Break Up Twice
  •  Everybody's Gay
  •  Naked
  •  Birthday Girl
  • If You Love Me
  • Coldplay

$ 11.98

Share this product