LULU - The Greatest Hits (Import CD) Used

borderline MUSIC

2003 Import CD  Like New. 

1 Shout (Lulu and the Luvvers)
2 Independence
3 Relight My Fire (With Take That)
4 Teardrops (with Elton John)
5 I Don't Wanna Fight
6 We've Got Tonight (With Ronan Keating) 
7 The Man Who Sold the World
8 Where the Poor Boys Dance
9 Hurt Me So Bad
10 To Sir with Love
11 Oh Me Oh My (I'm a Fool for You Baby)
12 I Could Never Miss You (More Than I Do)
13 Sail on Sailor
14 I'm Back for More (With Bobby Womack)_ 
15 The Man with the Golden Gun
16 The Boat That I Row
17 Boom Bang-A-Bang
18 The First of May (with Maurice Gibb) LIVE 

$ 4.50

Share this product