Lulu - The Remix Collection (Import CD)

borderline MUSIC

Dj service compilation & pressing on HQ glossy CD-R with full artwork housed in standard jewel case.  HOT Club remixes of LULU's best club hits.


1. Independence (Northern Noise Boys Club Remix)   7:34

2. To Sir With Love (Almighty Mix) 5:55

3. Goodbye Baby And Amen (K-Klass Klub Mix) 7:41

4. Every Woman Knows (Loveland's Full On Vocal 12" Mix)  6:27

5. Where The Poor Boys Dance (Almighty Radio Edit)  3:53

6. Celebration (Remix)  4:14

7. Better Get Ready (Almighty Definitive Mix)  8:09

8. Relight My Fire ft: Take That (DMC Love II Infinity Remix)  7:45

9. We've Got Tonight ft: Ronan Keating (Almighty Vocal Mix) 7:10

10. Hurt Me So Bad (Club 69 Vocal Mix) 10:22

11. Let Me Wake Up In Your Arms (Frankie Knuckles Classic Song Mix) 5:23

$ 16.98

Share this product