M PEOPLE (Heather Small) - GOLD Hits (3 CD set w/ remixes) New

borderline MUSIC

Three CD set. Crimson Gold presents M People Gold, the only M People compilation you'll ever need. M People became one of the world's biggest dance and pop groups from the 1990s, selling more than 11 million Records, two BRIT awards and a Mercury Prize. Featuring the unmistakable voice of Heather Small joining Paul Heard, Shovel and founder Mike Pickering.

This collection is a definitive career spanning set including all their 20 top 40 singles. CD One includes nine of their Top 10 singles; 'Moving On Up', 'One Night In Heaven', 'Sight For Sore Eyes', 'Search For A Hero', 'Just For You.' CD Two includes further favorites 'Renaissance' and 'Natural Thing.'  I wish EVERY group would follow their lead with this full collection of hits and remixes!

CD1 - 19 hits  (Radio & Remix edits) 
CD2 - 14 hits (standard & remixes) 
CD3 REMIXES: 10 hot  full remixes 
1. Color My Life (Perfecto edit) 
2. Someday (edit) 
3. Excited (radio edit)
4. How can I love you more? (Sasha's master edit)
5. One Night in Heaven (Master edit) 
6. Moving on up (M People master edit)
7. Don't look any further (M People master edit) 
8. Renaissance (radio mix)
9. Sight for sore eyes (radio mix)
10. Open your heart (radio mix)
11. Search for the hero (radio mix)
12. Love Rendezvous (radio mix)
13. Itchycoo Park (radio edit)
14. Just for you (radio edit)
15. Fantasy Island (radio edit)
16. Angel St (radio edit) 
17. Testify (radio edit)
18. Dreaming (radio edit) 
19. What a fool believes 
1. Natural Thing 
2. Kiss it better 
3. Padlock 
4. Tumbling down
5. Melody of life
6. Walk Away 
7. Smile
8. Red Flower sunset
9. La vida Loca 
10. Sexual freedom
11. Renaissance (John Digweed's full on mix)
12. How can I love you more? (Jimmy Gomez 6am mix)
13. Someday (Sasha's Full tension mix)
1. One Night in Heaven (The def club mix)
2. Moving on up (Rodger's gospel revival mix)
3. Excited (MK Mix)
4. Sight for sore eyes (E-Smoove mix)
5. Open Your Heart (Fire Island Mix)
6. Padlock (Junior Vasquez club mix)
7. Love rendezvous (K-Klass Klub Mix)
8. Fantasy Island (M+S Epic Club Mix)
9. Angel St (Genius 3's out in the sticks big vocal club mix)
10. Colour My Life (Joey Negro's Agora Mix) 

$ 13.98

Share this product