M People - One Night in Heaven: The Best of M People CD

borderline MUSIC

One Night in Heaven: The Best of M People is a compilation album by the British band M People. It contains their greatest hit singles as well as selected album tracks and remixes. The album was re-released in 2009 as One Night in Heaven: The Very Best of M People with a different track listing including extra tracks.

Disc 1

  1. "Moving on Up"
  2. "How Can I Love You More?"
  3. "One Night in Heaven"
  4. "Search for the Hero"
  5. "Colour My Life"
  6. "Excited"
  7. "Fantasy Island"
  8. "Open Your Heart"
  9. "Dreaming"
  10. "Walk Away"
  11. "Just for You"
  12. "Angel St"
  13. "Itchycoo Park"
  14. "Renaissance"
  15. "What a Fool Believes"
  16. "Sight for Sore Eyes"
  17. "Melody of Life"
  18. "Love Rendezvous"

Disc 2

  1. "Precious Pearl"
  2. "Testify"
  3. "Someday"
  4. "Don't Look Any Further"
  5. "Just for You (Rae & Christian Mix)"
  6. "Search for the Hero (Smith & Mighty Remix)"
  7. "Angel St (Joey Negro Disco Mix)"
  8. "Moving on Up (MK Movin' Mix)"
  9. "Itchycoo Park (Morales Classic Club Mix)"
  10. "Dreaming (Jimmy Gomez Vocal Remix)"
  11. "One Night in Heaven (Club Mix)"
  12. "Kiss It Better"

$ 16.98

Share this product