MADONNA The Acapella Collection CD

borderline MUSIC

 Title  A capella
 Region  IMPORT CD
 Price  $16.98


the Acapella only Vocals for you pleasure. all the music stripped out - just madonna's vocals for your listening pleasure or for your own remixing. -- Madonna's vocals in their rawest and finest. -- love this CD. Hear the vocals the material Mom laid down to record these hits. New updated 2015 version with bonus tracks.
Track Listings
  1. You thrill me
  2. You must love me
  3. Secret
  4. Ray of light
  5.Power of goodbye
  6. Into the groove
  7. Frozen
  8. Die another day
  9. Deeper and deeper
  10. Beautiful stranger
  11. The beast within
  12. Liquid love

  13. Bedtime story

14. Living For Love

15. Music

16. Sorry

17. Holiday 

18. Rain

19. Borderline 

$ 16.98

Share this product