MADONNA Ciao Italia (Who's That Girl Tour) DVD (IMPORT Region 4) USED

borderline MUSIC

 Title  Ciao Italia DVD 
 Region Argentina Region 4 NTSC



Live concert from 1987 to support 'TRUE BLUE" and the WHO's THAT GIRL movie & soundtrack. Now IMPORT only (out of print in the USA)

NTSC region 4 - Pls Make sure your player supports region 4 NTSC. Non-returnable if you purchase and your player doesn't read region 4

Picture Format: NTSC 4:3, Region Code: 4, Duration: 101 minutes

bar code: 7500-38141-2

 Track Listings
  1. open your heart
  2. lucky star
  3. true blue
  4. papa don't preach
  5. white heat
  6. causing a commotion
  7. the look of love
  8. dress you up/material girl/like a virgin (medley)
  9. where's the party
  10. live to tell
  11. into the groove
  12. la isla bonita
  13. who's that girl
  14. holiday

$ 25.00

Share this product