MADONNA Confessions on a Dancefloor CD

borderline MUSIC

 Title  Confessions on a Dancefloor CD
 Region  USA
 Price  $7.98



Pure high all dance CD--- AMAZING continuously mixed for your dancing pleasure!!!  thanks MADONNA -----every track is a #1 hit! Produced by Madonna and Staurt Price / aka Jacque lu Cont and Mirwais 

new / sealed 

Track Listings
  1. Hung Up
  2. Get Together
  3. Sorry
  4. Future Lovers
  5. I Love New York
  6. Let It Will Be
  7. Forbidden Love
  8. Jump
  9. How High
  10. Isaac
  11. Push
  12. Like It or Not

$ 9.98

Share this product