Madonna - Cosmic Climb CD in Tin case with postcards Used

borderline MUSIC

Original 1992 limited UK Import CD released in round tin casing with round postcards inside. - Tin case has slight indentation on left btm side (See image) 

CD inside near mint.

Early recordings from around 1981 of Madonna with Otto Von Wernherr (The German producer - synth-goth)

1 Give It To Me
2 Shake 
3 Get Down 
4 Time To Dance
5 Wild Dancing
6 Let's Go Dancing
7 Cosmic Climb 
8 On The Street 

$ 25.00

Share this product