Madonna - Finally Enough Love 1 CD (16 tracks) New


1 CD set  Highlighted remix collection of #1 Billboard dance hits.  1 remixed single off of each of her albums (except True Blue). Housed in a digipak. New/sealed

Shipping now. 


Track Listing

1.    “Everybody” (You Can Dance Remix Edit) +#
2.    “Into The Groove” (You Can Dance Remix Edit) +#
3.    “Like A Prayer” (Remix/Edit)
4.    “Express Yourself” (Remix/Edit)
5.    “Vogue” (Single Version) +
6.    “Deeper And Deeper” (David’s Radio Edit) +#
7.    “Secret” (Junior’s Luscious Single Mix)
8.    “Frozen” (Extended Club Mix Edit)
9.    “Music” (Deep Dish Dot Com Radio Edit)
10.    “Hollywood” (Calderone & Quayle Edit) +#
11.    “Hung Up” (SDP Extended Vocal Edit)
12.    “Give It 2 Me” (Eddie Amador Club 5 Edit) °+
13.    “Girl Gone Wild” (Avicii’s UMF Mix)
14.    “Living For Love” (Offer Nissim Promo Mix) *+
15.    “Medellín” (Offer Nissim Madame X In The Sphinx Mix)

16.    “I Don’t Search I Find” (Honey Dijon Radio Mix)


* previously unreleased
+available digitally for the first time
# available commercially for the first time

$ 13.98

Share this product