Madonna - HARD CANDY (USA) Used CD

borderline MUSIC

This product has passed our meticulous quality checks and is guaranteed to be in great condition Jewel case and Disc.
Format: Used CD
Release Year: April 19, 2008
Record Label: Warner Bros.
Genre: Rock & Pop

Track Listing
1. Candy Shop
2. 4 Minutes  (Hit #3 on Billboard & #1 on the Dance charts)
3. Give It 2 Me  (Hit #1 on the Dance Charts) 
4. Heartbeat
5. Miles Away
6. She's Not Me
7. Incredible
8. Beat Goes On
9. Dance 2night
10. Spanish Lesson
11. Devil Wouldn't Recognize You
12. Voices

GIVE IT 2 ME reached a peak of 57 only in the USA, due to limited radio play. The song went to #1 in Hungary, the Netherlands and Spain, while it peaked within the top ten of the charts in many other nations, including Canada, Denmark and the United Kingdom.

MILES AWAY reached the top forty in most countries, while peaking inside the top ten in Czech Republic, Netherlands, Hungary, Japan, Slovakia and Spain. It became the best-selling digital single of 2008 in Japan and won three trophies at the 23rd Japan Gold Disc Awards. In the United States, the song did not appear on the Billboard Hot 100, but became a #1 song on the Hot Dance Airplay chart.

Playing Time: 56 min.
Producer: Hannon Lane, Justin Timberlake, Madonna, The Neptunes, Timbaland

$ 5.00

Share this product