borderline MUSIC

 Title  LIVING FOR LOVE (Remixes)
 Region  IMPORT
 Price  $9.98


Madonna returns with her new acclaimed single LIVING FOR LOVE off her anticipated her album REBEL HEART (Out March 10th 2015) - This CD single includes the official and bootleg mixes plus a bonus remix of Illuminati. Made by a DJ service for DJ's --full artwork. Sorry No Next Day shipping is available on this item only First Class --

INTERNATIONAL ORDER PLEASE NOTE: This item can ONLY be ordered with 25.00 total -it can not be ordered as it is alone -- it may only be ordered with other items. Sorry -- it is a shipping fee issue .
 Track Listings
  1. Dubtronic Extended Mix
  2. Djemba Club Mix
  3. Thrill Remix
  4. Dirty Pop Club Remix
  5. Offer Nissim Living For Drama Remix
  6. Idaho's Life & Stumble Mix
  7. Rene-Vention's Lift Me Up Mix
  8. D'Amell Remix
  9. Jad Desenchanntee vs Jonathan Pitch Remix
  10. Shahaf Moran Extended Mix
  11. Mike Rizzo Funk Generation Mix
  12. Instrumental
  13. lluminati (Jad Desenchanntee vs Starkillers BONUS Mix)

$ 9.98

Share this product