Madonna - Madame X Deluxe CD + 2 bonus tracks (New)

borderline MUSIC

    • 2019 release from the iconic pop superstar. Madame X is the 14th studio album by singer and songwriter Madonna.  Madonna relocated to Lisbon, Portugal in 2017. She met artists, painters, and musicians. She decided to record an album based on her musical experience in the Portuguese city, which she referred to be "a melting pot of culture musically, from Angola to Guinea-Bissau to Spain to Brazil to France to Cape Verde".  This is the Target exclusive Deluxe version with 2 bonus tracks.  For those who can't get to Target or it is sold out at their locations. 
1. Medellin featuring Maluma
2. Dark Ballet
3. God Control
4. Future featuring Quavo
5. Batuka
6. Killers Who Are Partying
7. Crave featuring Swae Lee
8. Crazy
9. Come Alive
10. Extreme Occident (Bonus Track)
11. Faz Gostoso featuring Anitta
12. Bitch I'm Loca featuring Maluma
13. I Don't Search I Find
14. Looking For Mercy (Bonus Track)
15. I Rise

$ 15.98 $ 18.98

Share this product