Madonna - MDNA Live at The Olympia CD + DVD

borderline MUSIC

CD + DVD 2 disc set.

An Intimate night with Madonna at Paris Olympia. Mid way through the MDNA world tour, Madonna did an intimate performance at Paris's Olympia Club for a few lucky fans. The Material Mom added some new songs & rearranged others. This is a copy of what was broadcasted on the net. Great quality plus you get the LIVE CD with it as well.  She got a bit of slack for the show only being about 1 hr where the fans assumed it was going to be the entire MDNA show but we bet they now feel lucky to have been in the audience for this 1 night only performance. DVD-R with disc art and cover art. 


Tracks on the CD and the DVD:

1. Intro/ Turn up the hits

2. Turn Up The Radio

3. Open Your Heart

4. Speech

5. Masterpiece 

6. Justify My Love

7. Vogue

8. Candy Shop 

9. Human Nature

10. Beautiful Killer vs Die Another Day

11. Je T'Aime Moi Non Plus 

$ 24.98

Share this product