MADONNA - MDNA World Tour DVD (New)

borderline MUSIC

  • Format: Multiple Formats, NTSC, Widescreen  LIVE TOUR
  • Language: English
  • Region: Region 1 (U.S. and Canada only. )
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Studio: Interscope Records
  • DVD Release Date: September 10, 2013
  • Run Time: 139 minutes
  • New/Sealed
  • USA Release.
  • Housed in a clear plastic smaller case/packaging - Thicker than a standard DVD case but smaller than a standard DVD case.


Virgin Mary (intro)
Girl Gone Wild
 Gang Bang
Papa Don't Preach 
Hung Up 
I Don't Give A ...
Best Friend (Video interlude)
Express yourself 
Give me all your luvin'
Turn Up The Radio 
Open Your Heart 
 Justify My Love (video interlude)
Erotic Candy Shop
Human Nature
Live A Virgin Waltz 
Love Spent 
Nobody Knows Me (video interlude)
I'm Addicted
I'm A Sinner
Like A Prayer

$ 40.00

Share this product