Madonna REMIX MUSIC VIDEO Collection DVD vol.1

borderline MUSIC

Artist  Madonna
 Title  REMIX collection DVD
 Region  IMPORT (NTSC)
 Price 19.98


 DJ promo dvd -- DJ DVD+R COLLECTION ft 23 remix videos. dj promo only DVD+r collection of official remix videos oNly released to the clubs but now available to us!! thank U Mr. Dj. " hey Mr. Dj turn the music Up" Pls note the video for SKY FITS HEAVEN is was made from footage from Ray of Light (all the footage in high speed motion) no madonna images found in this video. So cool - great remixes. PLEASE MAKE SURE YOUR DVD SYSTEM PLAYES DVDR'S - THEY ALL SHOULD - ONLY THE EARLY PLAYERS FROM AROUND 98-99 MAY NOT- THESE ARE NON-RETURNABLE due to copywriting). We test them b4 shipping. 
Track Listings
  1. Bedtime Story [jr. vasquez mix]
  2. Secret [jr. vasquez mix]
  3. Nothing Really Matters [club 69 mix]
  4. American Pie [victor calderone mix]
  5. Ray of Light [clubmix]
  6. Hollywood [aiddiva mix]
  7. Don't Tell Me [remix]
  8. Music [HQ2 remix montage]
  9. Beautiful Stranger [remix]
  10. Frozen [victor calderone mix]
  11. Die Another Day [brother brown mix]
  12. Me Against The Music [peter rauhofer mix]
  13. Sky Fits Heaven [ light ray mix]
  14. Vogue [12inch extended mix]
  15. Express Yourself [nonstop mix]
  16. Thunderpuss megamix
  17. American pie [richard 'humpty' vision mix]
  18. Ray Of Light [victor calderone mix]
  19. Don't Tell Me [richard 'humpty' vision mix]
  20. Hollywood [paul oakenfold remix]
  21. Open YourHeart [electro mix]
  22. Rain [remix]

$ 19.98

Share this product