Madonna vs Kylie REMIXES CD - DJ series (Sale)

borderline MUSIC

DJ Aler.e.Go returns with MADONNA vs. KYLIE Minogue remix CD - continuously mixed as only he can do. 

 1. Timebomb 1:06
2. Hung Up  2:53
3. Can't Get you out of my head (K&M's Mindprint Mix )4:51
4. Don't Tell Me (Tracy Young Club Mix) 4:24
5. In My Arms (Chris Lake remix vs Music - Mash-up) 5:18
6. Music (Late Dance Remix reprise) 5:52
7. Come Into My World (Robbie Rivera vs Ashtrax Mix) 5:27
8. Give it 2 me (Extended mix) 4:04
9. Better the devil you know (US MIX) 441
10. Borderline (Dubtronic lose my mind remix) 5:04
11. I Should Be So Lucky (The Bicentennial mix) 2:19
12. Express Yourself (Stop & Go Dubs) 5:06
13. Step Back In Time (Walkin' Rhythm Mix) 3:12
14. Vogue (ft: Kylie's Burning Up LIVE mix) 4:15
15. Slow (Original intro/radio slave mix) 7:15
16. Ray of Light ("Slow" Mash-up) 1:32
17. Bitch I'm Madonna (Sander Kleinenberg remix) 2:47
18. Celebration (Benny Benassi remix) 1:28
19. Your Disco Needs You (Almighty Club Mix) 2:58
20. Future Lovers/I Feel Love (Confession's Tour Mix vs Kylie's I Feel Love Reprise") 


SAMPLE the mixes here:

Please Note: All remixes are lifted from the original Remix CD singles- sound quality 'may' vary considering original source material. Please enjoy this exclusive mix made for your dancing pleasure!!


$ 14.98 $ 16.98

Share this product