Mandy Moore - I Wanna Be With You (DELUXE Special Edition) CD

borderline MUSIC

Special Edition 2nd album on CD plus CD extras (enhanced) -- To View More MANDY Used CD  - just type in MANDY MOORE in our search bar -- 

Track Listings

1 I Wanna Be With You
2 Everything My Heart Desires
3 Want You Back
4 The Way To My Heart
5 So Real
6 Lock Me In Your Heart
7 Walk Me Home
8 I Like It
9 So Real
10 Candy (Wade Robson Remix) 
11 Your Face
12 I Wanna Be With You ( Soul Solution Remix)

$ 4.00

Share this product