Mariah Carey Unreleased REMIX Collection CD Vol. 2

borderline MUSIC

 Artist  Mariah Carey
 Title  Unreleased REMIX Collection VOL. 2
 Region  IMPORT -DJ CD
 Price  $16.98



Vol.2 of rare, unreleased or out of print REMIXES DJ service providing these tracks ! See also vol.1 and 3 by searching "Mariah" in the search bar at the top of the page!  

format - CD

  Track Listings
  1. You're Mine (Eternal) (Jump Smokers Extended) 4:06
  2. Up Out My Face (Ralphi Rosario Club Mix) 8:06
  3. Triumphant (Get Em) (Laidback Luke Club MIx) 5:16
  4. Touch My Body (Seamus Haji Club Mix) 9:48
  5. Obsessed (Seamus Haji & Paul Emanuel Club Mix) 6:43
  6. I'm That Chick (Offer Nissim Remix) 8:44
  7. I'll Be Loving U Long Time (Designer Drugs Remix) 4:17
  8. I Want To Know what Love Is (Chew Fu Club Mix) 6:04
  9. I Stay In Love (Ralphie's Vox Mix) 9:29
  10. H.A.T.E. U (Chew Fu Remix) 4:38
  11. Beautiful (Flamefly vs Smason Tribal Remix) 6:46
  12. Almost Home (Craig Welsh POP Bootleg Mix) 4:41

$ 16.98

Share this product