Market Days 2013 (Various: P!NK, Dannii, Olly, Erasure, Selena, Enrique, PSB++) CD

borderline MUSIC

Artist  Listen Up! Presents
 Title  Market Days 2013 CD
 Region  IMPORT
 Price  $15.00


New REMIX Compilation made exclusively for Chicago's MARKET DAYS 2013 (non-continuously mixed) featuring Hot Mash-Ups, New Tracks, and Remixes.
Track Listings
  1. P!nk - Get The Bass Started / Mash-up
  2. Little Boots - Broken (Shapeshifters Remix)
  3. Chicane - One Thousand Suns ft: Christian Burns [Danny Howard Remix]
  4. Olly Murs - Right Place Right Time [Max Sanna and Steve Pitron Club Mix]
  5. Ellie Goulding - Burn [Tiesto Remix]
  6. Selena Gomez - Slow Down [Jason Nevins Club Remix]
  7. Erasure - A Little Respect [Avantara Remix]
  8. N-Trance vs. Dannii Minogue - Stayin' Alive/He's The Greatest Dancer Mash-Up
  9. Robin Thicke - Blurred Lines [Armando Silvestre Remix]
  10. Carmen Electra - Bigger Dick [Extended Version]
  11. Dragonette - Legs (Milk n' Cookies Remix)
  12. Enrique Iglesias - Turn The Night Up [Rosario Club Mix]
  13. Kristine W. - Feel What You Want [Mark Siimmons Edit]
  14. Pet Shop Boys - Vocal [WAWA Extended Mix]
  15. David Cassidy - I Woke Up In Love This Morning (Craig J. REMIX ) **BONUS

$ 15.00

Share this product