Masterbeat - Winter Party 2006 CD (Various) - Used

Borderline MUSIC

2006 Official compilation by Masterbeat mixed by DJ PHIL B  - Light  marks on the disc- nothing concerning. 

1 Sylvester  You Make Me Feel (Mighty Real) (Morales Remix) 8:32
2 Antione Clamaran Let's Get Together (Everybody Extended Mix) 5:58
3 Mitch Stevens Spring Affair (Original Mix) 6:42
4 Stazia  Watch This (Original Mix) 6:13
5 Mink Glory Of Life (Chris Cox Club Anthem) 7:39
6 49ers ft: Ann Marie Smith  Let The Sunshine In (Full Vocal Mix) 5:26
7 D-Bop ft: Mitch Stevens  Lucky (Club Mix)  7:52
8 Club Junkies ft: Cherry  Surrender (Club Junkies Mix) 7:05
9 Le Roux ft: Shauna Jensen Love Fool (Peachy Mix) 6:36
10 Creesbo Don't Give Me Your Life (Sugar Funk Remix) 4:38
11 The Peachy Project  We All Need Somebody (Peachy Mix)

$ 6.00

Share this product