Mauro Picotto - Now Then CD

borderline MUSIC

2007 Release of the Results of the International DJ Superstar's Return to the Recording Studio with Renewed Energy, the First on his Custom Imprint Swrecords (Named after his Base in Battersea in South West London, also the Home of Media Records UK). This is a Fresh and Exciting New Chapter in Mauro's Incredible Career.

Disc: 1

  1. Maybe, Maybe Not
  2. Contaminato
  3. Evribadi
  4. Acid Sex
  5. Enjoy The Silence
  6. Poseidon
  7. Meganite
  8. Gene Nation
  9. Ibiza Angel
  10. Bakerloo Symphony
  11. Radio Rental
  12. Baguette
  13. New Time, New Place
  14. 3 Months

$ 7.99 $ 14.98

Share this product