Melanie C. REMIXED CD (DJ Import)

borderline MUSIC

CD Collection of MEL C's hottest SOLO remixes includes her cover of the

80's hit single "I WANT CANDY" -compiled by Emmy Music (Dj Service). Full artwork, HQ glossy CD , Housed in a  jewel case. (New photo insert May 2022)

Also available the  Remix CD + bonus DVD featuring 14 music videos (Search ''MELANIE'' in our search bar to view this version) 

 CD Tracks: 

1. Next Best Superstar (Groove Cutters Remix) 7:19

2. Think About It  (Groovesplitters Club Mix)  8:52

3. Dear Life  (Grant Nelson DUB)  6:15

4. I Want Candy  (Club Junkies Mix)  6:40

5. Rock Me  (Dance Version)  3:30

6. I Turn To You  (Stonebridge Club Mix)  8:30

7. Yeh Yeh Yeh  (Shanghai Surprise Remix)  7:36

8. Never Be The Same Again  (Plasmic Honey Club Mix)  8:41

9. Numb ft: Sons Of Sonix  (Man Without A Clue Remix)  5:53

10. Loving You ft: Matt Cardle  (Funk Generation & H3DRush Edit) 3:56

11. Anymore  (Seamus Haji Remix)  6:01

12. I Turn To You (Hex Hector Radio Remix)  5:52

$ 16.98

Share this product