Melissa Manchester - Mathematics 2CD b-sides, Mixes - Expanded - New

Borderline MUSIC

Limited 2018 double remastered and expanded of her 80s POP album. Out of print and we only have 1 left in stock.

New/factory sealed.

Disc: 1

1 Victims of the Modern Heart
2 Night Creatures
3 Just One Lifetime
4 Mathematics-The MCA Years
5 Energy
6 Shocked
7 All Tied Up
8 The Dream
9 Restless Love
10 Thunder in the Night

Disc: 2 BONUS TRACKS B-sides and Mixes 

  1. Water from the Moon
  2.  Skin on Skin
  3. Just One Star Beyond
  4. So Full of Yourself
  5. Just One Lifetime 
  6. Mathematics (Dance Mix)
  7. Mathematics (Dub Version)
  8. Energy (Power Mix)
  9. Energy (Dub Version)
  10. Main Title: The Promise (I'll Never Say Goodbye)
  11. Remembrance Montage/The Promise (I'll Never Say Goodbye/Ben's Drive)
  12. The Promise Kept/End Title: The Promise (I'll Never Say Goodbye)
  13. The Music of Goodbye (Love Theme from Out of Africa) with AL Jarreau 








$ 69.00

Share this product