Michael Jackson: The Remix Suite LP VINYL - New

borderline MUSIC

New sealed Limited Edition Official remix Double LP VINYL


  1. Skywriter [Stargate Remix]
  2. Never Can Say Goodbye [The Neptunes Remix]
  3. I Wanna Be Where You Are [Dallas Austin Remix]
  4. Dancing Machine [Polow Remix]
  5. Abc [Salaam Remi Remix]
  6. Forever Came Today [Frankie Knuckles Late Night Antics Remix]
  7. Dancing Machine [Steve Aoki Remix]
  8. Hum Along and Dance [David Morales Giamsta Mix]
  9. Aint No Sunshine [Benny Blanco Remix]
  10. Maria (You Were the Only One) [Emile Haynie Remix]
  11. Maybe Tomorrow [Sturken & Rogers Remix]
  12. Ben [Akon Remix]

  • Vinyl (October 20, 2009)

$ 69.00

Share this product