Miguel Migs Get Salted vol.1 - Used CD

borderline MUSIC

2005 Used CD in VG+ 

Salted Music and House of Om present:  Digipak 


  1. Back in My Life [Miguel Migs Bump Mix] - Chuck Love 
  2. Thru [Simon Grey Dub Rework] - Kings of Tomorrow ft: Haze
  3. If You Don't Know Me by Now [Dub Mix] - The little big band
  4. Keep the Funk Alive [Andy Holder Remix]  - Orange Muse
  5. House the Joint? [Original Mix] - Shik Stylko
  6. One Chance [the Realm House Mix] - The Realm and V
  7. Feel [Miguel Migs Salted Dub Deluxe] - Li 'Sha Project
  8. Spread the Love [Miguel Migs Salted Bump the Tech Remix] - Chuck Love 
  9. Remember [Dub] - Miguel Migs 
  10. Like This - Special Interest 
  11. We Will Turn You On [Joey Negro Mix] - The Sunburst Band
  12. Down with It - The Littlemen 
  13. Tiny Forces  - Only Freak 
  14. Dust [Main Mix] - Recloose 
  15. So Hot [Swag Remix] - Sean Dimitrie ft: Tim Fuller 
  16. For the People by the People [Schmoov! Remix] - Ron Basejam 

$ 10.00

Share this product