Mojo Presents Music Is Love! (Various Artist)

borderline MUSIC

New/sealed CD

track listing:

1. Edgar Broughton Band: Apache Drop Out

2. Dream Syndicate: Cinnamon Girl

3. Willie Nelson: Move It On Over (LIVE)

4. Gun Club: John Hardy

5. Robyn Hitchcock: Like a Rolling Stone

6. Radiohead: Airbag

7. The Balanescu Quartet: Autobahn

8. Siouxsie and the Banshees: Strange Fruit

9. Minnie Riperton f. Jose Feliciano: Light My Fire

10. Al Green: Want To Hold Your Hand

11. Madeleine Peyroux: River

12. Donny Hathaway: To Be Young Gifted and Black

13. Big Star: Femme Fatale

14. Penetration: Free Money

15. Laibach: Sympathy For the Devil

$ 10.00

Share this product