Natalie Cole - REMIX Collection CD (DJ)

borderline MUSIC

Another great collection by DJ service Emmy Music - Compiled and printed on HQ glossy disc. Who knew Natalie had so many 12" remixes?  == we are loving it -- 

1. Jump Start (Dance Mix) 

2. Pink Cadillac (Hot Tracks Mix) 

3. Dangerous (Extended Mix)

4. Urge To Merge (12" Vocal Mix)

5. Tell Me All About It (White Label Mix)

6. Wild Women Do (Dance Remix)

7. This Will Be (Ben Liebrand 1991 Club Remix) 

8. I Wish You Love (Alan Smithee Mix)

9. I Wanna Be That Woman (12" Version)

10. Pink Cadillac (Peter Slaghuis Remix)

11. Livin' For Love (Frankie Knuckles Classic Club Mix)

$ 15.98

Share this product