New York Groove vol.2 (Various) Used CD


2002 release mixed by DJ John LePage ft: 3 Junior Vasquez remixes and a Madonna cover dance version by the band Who's That Girl covering "The Power Of Good-bye"

1 Full Intention I'll Be Waiting (Gray & Pearn Mix)
2 Sandy B Feel Like Singing (Junior's Club Mix)
Remix  Junior Vasquez
3 Byron Stingily U Turn Me (Mike Rizzo Back From Ibiza Mix)

4 Bob Sinclar Freedom (Thunderpuss Club Mix)

5 Who's That Girl! The Power Of Good-Bye (Definitive Mix) (Madonna Cover) 
6 Almighty Allstars Ft Lee  A Little Respect (Definitive Mix)
7 Andy & The Lamboy vs. Dreamgate Now We Are Free (The From Gladiator) (Andy & The Lamboy Club Mix)
8 Venturavs. Haarmeyer Set Me Free (H vs V Mix)
9 Barbara Tucker Love's On Time (Twilo Mix)
Remix  Junior Vasquez
10 Angel Moraes The Cure (Junior's Remix)
Remix  Junior Vasquez
11 Sal Dano & Sandy B Alone (Eddie Baez & Robbie Tronco Remix)

12 Karmadelic Who's Crying Now? (Mind Trap Remix)

$ 6.50

Share this product